Found a bug?

Just a quick note to implore you all to get in touch with me directly (through email or twitter) if you encounter any bugs.  If you don’t tell me about it then chances are that I don’t know about it.  Over the last couple of days it has been the feedback from this community that has helped me recognise and resolve some issues on the Edit List page that I may not have found otherwise.

I’m really keen to keep introducing new features to Cube Tutor but only have limited time to test things so inevitably small issues will creep in.  I strive to make myself as accessible as possible and to dedicate time to listen to all of your bug reports and feature requests.  So if you’ve got an idea for a new feature, or something isn’t working quite right then please tell me: http://www.cubetutor.com/contact

Leave a Reply

